Follow me
Scholarship - Cinderella Ball
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-17159,eltd-core-1.1.1,audrey-ver-1.4,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-default-style,eltd-fade-push-text-right,eltd-header-standard,eltd-no-behavior,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,eltd-side-menu-slide-from-right,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Cinderella Ball


A group of women standing next to each other.
Annually the CWC awards a scholarship to the debutante who has contributed the most volunteer hours and has demonstrated an outstanding commitment to volunteer leadership. Each debutante, as part of her commitment to Cinderella Ball, is required to do a minimum of 30 volunteer hours with the beneficiary organization.

Scholarship Recipients

2023 Miss Enysah Ann Roberts
2022 Miss Hailey Morgan Flaherty & Miss Sarah Mellon Scaife
2021 Miss Catherine Morgan Penrod
2020 Miss Sophia Marie Marquette & Miss Daniella Arabella Santucci
2018 Miss Megan Lauren Stafford
2017 Miss Sarah Anne Scalise & Miss Elizabeth Eve Verbica
2016 Miss Julie Louise Muhl
2015 Miss Kyra Alexandra Ganzy
2014 Miss Haley Elizabeth Myer
2013 Miss Athena Petredis
2012 Miss Rachel Elizabeth Hellberg
2011 Miss Katharine Follansbee Reineman
2010 Miss Elizabeth Rae Diggs
2009 Miss Hallie Dewar Bennett
2008 Miss Katie Louise Evans
2007 Miss Kelly Alexis Waldman
2006 Miss Whitney Ilyse Menarcheck
2005 Miss Mallory Hughes Baker
2004 Miss Garland Bartlett McKnight
2003 Miss Marguerite Elizabeth Egan
2002 Miss Mary Elizabeth Eisenbrandt
2001 Miss Clare Diana Shipley
2000 Miss Kristen Marie Trzeciakowski
1999 Miss Katie Lynn Steiner
1997 Miss Wendy Susan Bamford
1996 Miss Christa Marie Barkley